ALBUM: Young Thug - So Much Fun (Deluxe) (2019)

Young Thug - So Much Fun (Deluxe) Free Zip Download

1. Diamonds (feat. Gunna)

2. Hop Off a Jet (feat. Travis Scott)

3. Die Today

4. MIllions

5. Hot (Remix) [feat. Gunna and Travis Scott]

6. Just How It Is

7. Sup Mate (feat. Future)

8. Ecstasy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)

9. Hot (feat. Gunna)

10. Light It Up

11. Surf (feat. Gunna)

12. Bad Bad Bad (feat. Lil Baby)

13. Lil Baby

14. What's the Move (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

15. I Bought Her (feat. Lil Duke)

16. Jumped Out the Window

17. I'm Scared (feat. 21 Savage & Doe Boy)

18. Cartier Gucci Scarf (feat. Lil Duke)

19. Big Tipper (feat. Lil Keed)

20. Pussy

21. Circle of Bosses (feat. Quavo)

22. Mannequin Challenge (feat. Juice WRLD)

23. Boy Back (feat. NAV)

24. The London (feat. J. Cole & Travis Scott)